MY MOTHER’S FACE

I am my mother’s beauty because I have my mother’s face

I have a smile because I was well loved by my mother

I knew I was loved because of her actions

Your mother makes the dream work

To the end, she will fight for you

When the time comes, that mom is no longer with you now it is your turn to remember all or most of what was taught to you

I was taught to take charge of my life because I was my mother’s shadow

Everything I am is found in my mother’s face and now is reflected in my daughter.

Thanks

Copyright ©2016 Pew Partners thumbnail_20161111_110348character-of-pam1

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

 

Leave a Reply

