TODAY IS BLUE

31525_20121108_204151_hurt_feelings_quotes_07

And I cannot tell you why, so it’s not just a color but my expression today

I feel munchie today because food is something I can control

My mind hurts although this thought process is hard to explain when outside evidence is not present

If I start to cry, I know I won’t be able to stop that is my dilemma of the day

When I have to force myself to be light hearted, I have to use the whole of who I am becoming

A color will express my outlook today, and I know most of us use color when expressing mood on paper

I would prefer to be yellow today without the bees.

thgcsk0ph2
a sea of sun to alleviate the blues

 

Thanks

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

 

10fcb53ac884ab48e5444b2103eafd30bad-feelingpositive_quotes_if_you_are_feeling_blue_118large

Leave a Reply

