IT COULD HAVE TURNED OUT DIFFERENTLY

I kept silent rather than saying what I thought was my right to-Jesus took the wheel

I refused the idea I had the right to bitterness-God’s grace showed up

I had to make the decision to lay down my ego-The instruction is forgiveness

My need cannot be greater than another’s-How to be in a relationships well

My peace has to have high priority in my life-That way I make the right decisions

Your door of opportunity is set to open-The Door keeper being God

Shutting down on your dream cannot be the norm-It has yet to manifest

You could not know God’s blessings-If you refuse to give Him an opportunity to prove Himself.

Thanks

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

the choices, and what could have been-common sense.

 

 

Leave a Reply

