THOSE WHO CAN DO

successful-people1

I am glad some of us women can say, “I need some down time” (aka time away from the children they made the choice to have). Because I married the man who chose to have the child by the woman I have to change my plans to be accommodating. Yes, I did it with some resentment.

There is no moral to this story just sometimes you have to compromise if you want your relationship to continue.

Management has changed at work and I have to be honest I am not happy about the change. Because in my view neither of the two are leaders (aka they are too selfish and really don’t care to help those who they are commissioned to lead unless that person is a favorite of theirs).

There is no moral to this rant just sometimes you have to put up with change even when change is not what you want nor is it easy to accept.

thanks

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

