DISNEY DREAM

When I know, I have succeed

A story that is relatable

Of course there is good versus evil

What I grew up on and never forgot

I am still a number one fan, forever Disney

The stories are just so enjoyable and drawn you in

You really have to be a kid at heart to still be engaged

It is about teaching the young mind that keeps them captivated

It was ingenious to release and lock away movies for a time for new generations

Wow, I am still in love with my imagination that can create a story

Useful for the little mind to help them figure out their world through hearing or reading my words on the page of their story book.

thanks

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

