Study Approved

23c7b932159f55bed14cd5bd6a4ac0c7

I was in awe as I listened to English and Math teachers intertwine curriculum with Bible

We are instructed to study to show thyself approved according to the Bible 2 Timothy 2:15

My inner voice (God’s speaking) has been instructing me to study the Bible more so I can connect the dots for my readers 44a060750548e68534fac7259386c477

I am currently taking a Bible Basic class and I have memorized this scripture: Matt. 6:8

The Bible has been my life line and when I find I am not seeking God instruction I am lost

Absolutely necessary is my relying on God’s instruction which I only gain from reading the greatest story ever told, promises from the Father and gaining prosperity by applying what I read in the Greatest Book ever written the Bible in whatever translation you prefer.scripture-study

Special Thanks to E. Rachael Hardcastle for featuring my interview on her website.

http://www.erachaelhardcastle.com/home

Check out my interview http://www.erachaelhardcastle.com/journal

Thanks

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

 

Leave a Reply

