HOW I MAKE MONEY

Shows I know how to hustle and not a shame of that

It draws others to me because they love my conversation

It says I value education

It lets you know I am a risk taker

It displays I have hope in my future

It means I will leave a legacy

I am more than just a dreamer I am an action figure

I am a believer and an achiever, so then I assume you guessed I am blessed

What I offer comes with a price because I have earned my educated value

I have to think out the box, so my simple request is that you appreciate my offer.

Thanks

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

 

Leave a Reply

