LORD DON’T PASS ME BY

america-founded-on-christ

Because I would not know what to do if you did

My dreams would have no hope of happening or matter to anyone

I would not have a bestie who knows all and don’t mind me asking

Who would open the doors that are closed before me?

Self matter would not even be an option

Having compassion for others would not be something I would know

My destiny would not be assured

Life would be a never ending battle

I would not have a true picture of unconditional if You did not show me Your Son

If you didn’t love me I would surely be lost.

how do we dare ask God for anything in our refusal to give Him glory?

patriotic-graphics

Thanks,

Pew Partners

http://www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

bible-verse-colossians-113-14-he-has-delivered-us-from-the-domain-of-darkness-2013

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

