SHORTNESS EQUALS LOUDNESS (A Rant of Sorts)

How-to-talk-to-short-people

Is it just me or does it seem height challenged people talk louder

Is it a need to be seen or heard?

I have learned it not always necessary because I have witness whispering

I have found, for one in peculiar, it is the necessary need to have the sweat wiped from the brow of one who wants others to understand the effort it takes to be so useful to the world

For me, it is very bothersome because my system is constantly on edge to be consistently bombarded with loudness for no reason other than appearance

I had to write this out otherwise it might cause me to do something I should not.

#urgodslovestory

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

