INTIMIDATION

dr-seuss-on-being  what I understand

I have been told I am intimidating more than once

It is my need to never be intimidated maybe that is what you sense

I just know what I want and not afraid to let others know

I don’t tolerate much maybe that why you feel inferior in my presence

I don’t deal in drama I only watch it I am sure that is what you understand

I challenge those things I consider wrong even for you, you’re welcome

Although you might be a little afraid of my reply, know I am honest in my approach

Always remember for me, it is better for you than me to feel intimidated.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

