Vacancy

 

that empty spot that nothing seems to fill

that distant place of reality meeting the unrealistic

that melancholy feeling that becomes worse with thought

that place where I have to pretend to get along

the dark place where I spend most of waking moments

the sadness that rest behind my eyes

the past that hangs like an oversized coat hoodies-004-14-1

where I feel lost and wish that the person I matter to will find me

I hate the feeling of exposure because I feel like no one deserves it

if I wondered off, I would anyone come looking for me plagues me

There is no place that feels like home. I Promise I Will Never Leave You

pam1 #urgodslovestory

may u be God’s reflective life

we never want salvation to be simply words we speak or songs we sing.

7843032

Because we are living on borrowed time.

end-of-the-world1

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

