Self Image

large

 

I was drunk on self-doubt

validation was a drug

being able to see me in someone else’s eyes never happened

I was unable to see my life experience as helpful to me or anyone else

my mind runs constantly yet accomplishing nothing of interest

creativity levels are down

to suffer and be punished was my thought for everything that went wrong in life

writing out the screaming in my head each day gives me some sense of learning myself

stability seems necessary but never given

my door is always (in my mind) cracked just in case fear tries to come in uninvited

pam1 #urgodslovestory

may u be God’s self-esteem

 

 

Leave a Reply

