Getting Screwed

19888

 

makes me read the fine print

makes me want to educate myself

makes me come unhinged in my mind

makes me not trust others

makes me uncertain that this world I live in can be seen as good

makes it seem as if letting people in will not have a proper place

it’s when you know either decision has no good outcome for you

makes me understand that I really cannot rely on a man to give me an understanding that only God has to provide for me.  Rom. 9:16

pam1 #urgodslovestory #arousemein5words

may u be God’s reflection

 

Leave a Reply

