My Redeemer Lives

cross

 

if He didn’t I could not get up each day

what you think I do with ease is only because He does live

because he lives I am able to love the none lovable

I tolerant those that are not like me because of the love of Christ

nothing i have is because of who i am it simply is because he loved me He left it all on the cross for me

He allows me to be a perfected (version of myself) reflection of His image

my soul is soothed because I know who I belong to

hold onto this fact where you are there is your Redeemer there is never a place you can go where your faith can not keep you.

pam1 Much love from Your Redeemer who what? Lives

may u be God’s reflection #equalpayday #urgodslovestory

jesus He already did it.

Leave a Reply

