A Writer’s Voice

When I write I imagine a better place, find out whom I am what I want to be, and where I am going to go. I express my sadness, joy, anger, and uncertainty. Why I want to write, what to write about, and where I want my writing to take me? Should I write, about who, to who, and for who? What desires do I have and want fulfilled? Writing as a hobby, a job, and hopefully a career. It keeps me on my toes at all times. I love the expression writing lets me have. I can have a loud, a quiet, or satisfied voice which ever I choose because I am a writer.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may u be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Incomplete the Poet on writing listen, learn, let others know.

Leave a Reply

