Image for the Words #49

Example Be

My Life has been good. And I need to count my blessings. I had a mom who loved and cared for me. I have learned that just because a woman gives birth that does not make her a mother. Now a days it is so common to find a single-parent home. When you think of single parent homes you envision a mother with her children. Mothers leave their children, or just don’t claim them, or just fail to take care of them. Love comes from the heart and a child needs that love because this is how they grow and learn to be a caring responsible adults. I know without the 25 years my mom gave me I would not be the person I am today I thank my mom for her strength and her ability to survive every day living although she had only herself to depend on to raise us. I am blessed because now I have the opportunity to use that love which came from her heart to raise my little girl. Although my mom left me she also made me stronger by raising me now it’s time for me to raise mine. She is still showing me the way and yes I will follow.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may u be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

learn this words

96ec8d9ac8d0651ac4a73524fdfb0f3b

Leave a Reply

