Image for the Words #34

BELIEF AND TRUST

By believing and trusting in God I enter His rest..I no longer struggle with my life or emotions from past pain or future mistakes, I stop putting faith in myself I live the abundant life Christ died to give me. All I have to do is believe in the One whom God has sent that releases me to stop wondering about others’ salvation because belief in Christ in all that is first required for God to bring about change in that person. There is a door that only God can open and enter, and then speak to that connected place that only He has. I believe others believe in Christ and that is what my heavenly Father has given me knowledge to believe in, so now my heart desire must be to please God which will cause me to be pleasing to my fellow man which will cause a (God) change in them.

Mine is the hope to give hope beyond the nature of man.

Much love,

pam1Pew Partners

may u be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

