Image for the Words #22

I AM WOMAN

Author P.M. Mathis

The knowledge I have obtained has not been given as a gift, I had to work for the intelligence I am proud to say I have.

I shine like the sun and beam like the stars in the sky.

Because I am woman and no man can touch that.

I do a job and do it well.

Because I am woman and no man can touch that.

I say what I mean and mean what I say.

Because I am woman and no man can touch that.

I can bring forth life and learn to love.

Because I am woman and no man can touch that.

I say my prayers and dream of a better tomorrow which I know will come.

I am woman but a man can help that!

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may u be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

what women know:

Leave a Reply

