Image for the Words #14

INSPIRATIONAL NOTE TO MYSELF

Pam, you have the capability and the compassionate to learn and accomplish anything you set your heart and mind to do. You are an educator, a student, an advisor, a friend, and most importantly you are no one other than yourself.  You are a writer or anything else which you call your self because the world is yours for the taking.  Never limit your possibilities or dreams. As long as you try, you will succeed.  I have found that the happiness in one’s heart is obtained through that individual no one else sets the limits on my happiness.  I will always cherish my self-ness, my uniqueness, my independence, and my ability to adapt to the situation at hand.  I am a true person who knows where I am going!

I pray that you would replace my name for yours, and that you would be blessed by the knowledge you are everything you need to succeed

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

there is nothing more beneficial than your ability to encourage yourself:

inspiration_by_rawpoetry-d59fpqt-1024x800

Leave a Reply

