Pew Partners Newsletter

P.M. Mathis

January 15 2016

Psalms 37:4-5 Delight yourself in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the LORD; trust in him, and he will act

Cover Book-FINAL COPY-forward“Everyone needs to be loved – everyone needs the love and support of a father. So what happens when this is missing? Pam Mathis takes you on her journey to find wholeness and hope in Jesus Christ. Maybe this is just what you’ve been searching for. ” George H Sawyer

CHECK OUT MY VIDEO BLOG ORDINARY SPACE ON www.youtube.com

Look me up on Facebook-P.M. Mathis or twitter-@mathpamela. Remember my children book Daddy U Can Hold My Hand is available for purchase at http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/pcohen

daddy u can 2

Ordinary Princess soon to be at a read near you!

ordinary

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

something you may not know about me:

I write and speak about life experiences and the effects they can have good or bad on the outcome of one’s decisions. My heart is full for the next generation of young people who need adults who will tell them the truth and listen. I want to be a voice for this generation to give them hope, creative solutions, and a thought process that will enable them to make wise choices. I am trying to build my speaking platform, and become the author whose books you want to read.

I currently have two books that are published: U R God’s Love Story and Daddy U Can Hold My Hand both. I am working to get my third book Ordinary Princess published.

Leave a Reply

