Image for the Words #11

THE THINKER

In order to make it through the day, you must have insight on why your day will be an unhappy one. Choose to do and think of things that bring you joy maybe a baby, flower, or sunset just something to lighten the mood.  Simply the fact that you are alive should be enough, but sometimes it is not.  Many of your days may seem dark, lonely, and un-forfilled but only you, the thinker, can change the way you thinks.  Thinking is a passion you should love to indulge in.  I love to set back and let all my hopes, dreams, fears, misunderstandings, and worries flood my mind realizing I have only so much control over somethings.  I am a thinker that is who I am and without thinking who would I be?

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

