Image for the Words #8

FARAWAY

When I dream I dream far away.

I escape home, unhappiness, loneliness, an unsatisfying life, and the most unbearable boredom.

Dreaming takes me to places only in my mind I can afford to go.

Who am I?

What do I want to become?

What will I accomplish?

Why so many questions without any chance for an answer?

Dreams are for any and everyone who for an unknown reason must leave for a moment and then make that grand return as if you never left at all!

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

a dream becomes reality see below:

David-Bowie1
RIP MAY YOUR SONGS KEEP INSPIRING OTHERS TO DREAM
Leave a Reply

