Image for the Words#2

conquered-my-mind

 

SOMETHING THAT MATTERS

A BEAUTIFUL MIND CLIP

I feel you don’t notice my presence

I feel you don’t honor my value

I feel you don’t keep promises you make because my importance means nothing to you

I feel you don’t listen to me because you actually feel I have nothing to say

I feel my presence is so under valued that my mind cannot handle the pressure of trying to be seen

I feel my love would just be taken for granted so therefore I will not extend it to others

I feel that my non-interest in others may be the cause of my invisibility

Will you please let me know you recognize that I exist before I find myself sitting in a corner with no mind at all.

Sincerely, once a beautiful mind

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

A Beautiful Mind is one of my favorite movies, and Russell Crowe did an awesome job in this role. If you want to see a movie that will move you to tears and bring you back to joy this is the movie for you. Be blessed and remember:

For God has not given us a spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind. 2 Tim. 1:7

Leave a Reply

