Words from P.M.Mathis#50

SELF UNAWARE

CLICK, SUBSCRIBE, BE BLESSED

Days go by and time passes yet nothing in my life seems to change. I sit and think and sometimes I dream and hope with all I have inside that one day I will find happiness. Sometimes I don’t know what happiness is. Because if I think about it I am living, have clothes, a place to stay, and occasionally I get some of the things I want. So why am I complaining? Why do I not seem satisfied with what I have? Well because I deserve more then what I have been given. It seems my life has been cut short. I feel so lost without the strength of my mother’s presence. I lost so much when she passed. Now as I think about her I see her sad and suffering, and I think that she was spared but I wish that all this anger, uncertainty, and pain to pass. Because I just feel like when it goes so will all this uncertainty about who I am, what I want to do, and if I really want to tie myself down with another man. Because right now it seems as if I am just floating in space, but my feet do not touch the ground because they are unsure about where is the best place to land.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

