Words from P.M.Mathis#49

P.M. Mathis

A Stormy Christmas 2015

click, subscribe, be blessed

Today was a storming day and as such these are the days I miss my mother the most. For me my security vanished when she took her last breath. I recall crawling in bed with her when it would storm (lighting and thundering) feeling protected and at ease with the thought mommy will protect me. Now I feel so alone. I have no one to depend on as far as making me feel safe. I don’t want to pass this fear to Tequila. I know she can sense my uneasiness with bad weather. I feel at my age I should be more secure in my own strengths, but as it goes I just feel so small and unsure about what to do. I want this feeling to go away so I can get some normalcy back. I don’t want another person to be my security I want that security to come from within. To be able to say, Pam keep it under control and stay in charge and you will make it.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Christmas Kitten-Merry Christmas:

cat

Leave a Reply

