Words from P.M.Mathis#33

P.M. Mathis

LIFE

Life is an unwritten book as you get thru a day that is another page written. You analyze and wonder about tomorrow which is never promised to anyone. I find myself wishing days away, and all I am doing is wishing my life away. Stop because each day you take a breathe is special and deserving your praise is how I convince myself to be grateful. Each day I find myself feeling lonely because the one person I want in my life can not be here with me right now, but I am thankful for the friendships in my life. I wish I still had my mother to confide in, but the realty is she is gone. I must find the strength in myself that I drew from her. Each day my daughter grows in maturity, and I know one day she will not need me as much as she d0es today. I cherish the moments I have with Tequila because nothing can compare to the joy she brings. So each day, I write a page in my life story whether it is good or bad it is my story and hopefully one day it will be read by someone other than me.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

My vblog

Fake Concern: Part 1 & 2

 

Leave a Reply

