Words from P.M.Mathis#32

P.M. Mathis

WATCHER

Let me be free to feel, think, express who I am

Don’t criticize me because my mind leaves me sometimes, and I punish my mind for not remembering what it needs to know

I am a great expressionist with a lot of expressions you may not understand

So please leave me for now, and let me write until I feel like writing no more when all the expressions have gone

Don’t be so hard on me for I know of not why I think how I do just that thinking makes me a friend, mother, lover, and most importantly wiser than if I didn’t think at all

Passion comes from within

Passion drives me to write and to express on paper a lot of times what I don’t or won’t speak out loud

So please be patient with me because one day I will be a greater writer and a much better thinker.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

