Quote from an Author #14

P.M. Mathis

content “You have to wonder if God’s most merciful act is his refusal to answer some of our prayers.” p 88

My take: I am at a crossroad when it comes to the prayers I pray. My marriage is dissolving, but to pray my husband changes his mind would keep me in a marriage that I am not secure in because any day he could walk away and then with time comes more pain. So what should my prayer be? And those things that he wants to divorce me over, are things I was up front about before we got married. So what do I do with that? So what I would ask those who will read this just pray for me as I pray for myself.

Much Love

Pew Partners

Prayer

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

