Quote from an Author #8

P.M. Mathis

content “Hope is not what you expect; it is what you would never dream. It is wild, improbable tale with a pinch-me-I’m-dreaming ending.” p 89

My take: I have spent my life reading hoping to find this kind of dream realized in live action. Now, I hope my own writing will afford me this kind of living. God, wants us all to dream this way, a dream that is bigger than yourself and there is no way you can make it happen, so God has to come in and make it happen. Then you have to let others know it was not in your might that it happen, so the glory must go to God for His faithfulness to our dreaming.

pam1 www.pewpartners.wix.com/pmmathis

Grace

may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

