That Girl is every Girl #50

Mom's heart Mom, my heart is to speak to this next generation, so I hope our conversations can help others start their conversation to healing.

DeeDad, I think I get my awkwardness in one on one connecting from you, but know I am working on being better at it. Thanks for the growth in the challenge.

God God, thank you for getting me to a place where I can thank my bio dad for something.

link: http://www.selfgrowth.com/articles/A_mother_s_letter_to_her_adult_daughter.html

pam1 may u be the positive reflection of who you see in the mirror #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

