That Girl is every Girl #48

Mom's heart Mom, being comfortable in my own skin is a choice. I am learning to chose the grace God has given in order to resemble your beauty.

DeeDad, I could recognize you as the negative to my mom’s positive, but I know you had your own insecurities that did not allow you to really value me.

GodGod, thank you for the legacy both my parents have provided because I am a better, open, concerned person by the example they both provided-dad-legacy of marriage and mom-legacy of parenting.

link: http://www.theguardian.com/sustainable-business/brands-young-people-online-responsibly

pam1 may you be God’s reflection #urgodstory

 

Leave a Reply

