That Girl is every Girl #47

Mom's heart Mom, I know prayer is the key to my success, so I am using it as fuel for my future. It’s amazing what God does when I allow myself to recognize His work.

DeeDad, I know you would have wanted to know that I am learning that my God is able to be a dad to me in your stead.

GodGod, thanks for the peace you afford me being the dad I never had, giving me instruction for my life, and for providing me love that my bio father could not provide.

link: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/joyce-mcfadden/things-little-girls-need-from-their-fathers_b_3348956.html

pam1 may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

