That Girl is every Girl #46

Mom's heart Mom, deep within me is a need to be loved, but I have a hard time trusting the intentions of others.

DeeDad, I know that you wanted to be there for me but just could not find your way back to me once you let me go.

GodGod, I must display you at all times so please go before me, so I can show others you.

link: http://www.bet.com/shows/black-girls-rock/2012/black-girls-rock-mad-girls.html

pam1 may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

