That Girl is every Girl #43

Mom's heart Mom, life is challenging and if I am not careful I will fail to see the beauty of actually living which requires actually loving.

DeeDad, life does not have to be this darkened place because of what you did not provide that is why I must live despite the pain of not understanding what your love would have meant to my living.

GodGod, even though the world is upside down in it’s understanding of your love may you grant me the insight to understand it, so I can apply it to others.

link: http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2013/oct/31/young-people-interested-politics-alienated

pam1 may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

