That Girl is every Girl #42

Mom's heart Mom, it is so hard not to feel hurt when it seems others are truly not concerned about your wellbeing nor your success in life.

DeeDad, I wish I could have learned how not to be so wounded by people because I would have had your support smothered in your constant love and understanding.

GodGod, your Son is the best example of forgiveness, and I thank you for loving me enough that His death matters so much to my living.

link: http://addicted2success.com/

pam1 may you be God’s Reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

