That Girl is every Girl #39

Mom's heart Mom, I am glad that I am able to be a voice for my daughter because you were a voice for me and became the example I live by.

DeeDad, I have to say thanks for my life, and even though it was not your love that sustained my life I hope you don’t regret your decision.

GodGod, my decisions must center around your love for me, so help me find a way to keep things clear in my head.

Happy Father’s Day

trying to help: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/news/worst-fathers-day-gifts/

pam1 may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

