That Girl is every Girl #38

Mom's heart Mom, I am learning how to love others and show them what it looks like to be in my care. I am going to lead by your example of love for me.

DeeDad, I have stood at the closed door of your heart waiting on you to answer, yet you never hear the knock because you are not listening maybe one day you will. #urgodslovestory

GodGod, it is in your fatherhood that I am able to extend my bio dad grace. I will honor him because I want my life to go well and be long.

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY

link: http://www.amazon.com/Fathers-Day-Gifts-Sale/b?ie=UTF8&node=502661011

pam1 may you be God’s reflection

Leave a Reply

