That Girl is every Girl #36

Mom's heart Mom, I want you to know I am absolutely in love with my daughter, and I know what this relationship looks like because you showed it to me by your love for me.

DeeDad, happy father’s day even though you won’t hear me say it I just will write it here because I think that is something I should do.

GodFather God, Happy Father’s Day without you I would not know love that keeps giving even when I really don’t deserve it.

link: http://www.123greetings.com/events/fathers_day/poems/poem6.html

pam1 may you be god’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

