That Girl is every Girl #35

Mom's heart Mom, your decision to give me life when the doctors wanted you to abort me was such a brave decision. I hope as a mother my decisions can be as brave.

DeeDad, I hope for the day that I can stop crying on the inside and longing for a father who doesn’t long for me. #urgodslovestory

GodGod, your love for me is a sustaining force, and I thank you for all the love and support you have given me.

link: https://youtu.be/CjY_uSSncQw

pam1 may you be God’s reflection

Leave a Reply

