That God is every Girl #32

Mom's heart Mom, today was hard for no apparent reason. I just felt alone and really did not want to be around people. If I had you to talk with, so many of these days would be eliminated.

DeeDad, today was hard and it is apparent you do not care. Because if you had been apart of my life, I could call and get comfort from you.

God God, I know you are in charge of my life, and I will listen to your instruction on how to change my incorrect views.

link: http://www.mydubaimycity.com/program/say-your-dreams-out-loud

pam1may you be God’s reflection #urgodslovestory

Leave a Reply

