That Girl is every Girl #30

Mom's heart Mom, I have to learn how to love others. I have built walls in my life because the pain of losing you has been extreme. Love is good, but can also be a source of heartache.

DeeDad, I have tried to let go of the pain of not having you in my life, but it lingers and I shake it off some days and others it hugs me like a coat.

GodGod, I am grateful you have stepped in as my Father and the progress I have made coming to terms with my parents and the roles they played in my raising.

link: http://elitedaily.com/women/girls-cut-hair-cut-off-more/1039658/

pam1 may you be God’s reflection

Leave a Reply

