That Girl is every Girl #29

Mom's heart Mom, my dreams are of you. I believe the dreams are to show me that I am truly alone. My only unconditional love on this earth was you and since my loss 18 years ago I am empty. In my dream, I found you sitting on a bench in a park. I felt you were waiting for me, and when I wake up I felt the extreme pain all over again of you not being here.

Dee Dad, because you left I’ve been told to come to terms with it. How does that work? Some days the pain feels fresh as if you just walked away from me.

GodGod, I am strong only because you are in my life never let me forget this.

link: http://quotelicious.com/quotes/girl-quotes

pam1 may you be God’s reflection

Leave a Reply

