That Girl is every Girl #28

Mom's heart Mom, I am changing my life daily. I am becoming my authentic self every day I show up for me and others.

DeeDad, who I am becoming has taken longer than it should have because I had to deal with the reality of you not being apart of my life for too long.

 GodFather God, thanks for stepping into place where my bio father left off. Your love has helped me put the pieces of the puzzle which is me into position.

“IF YOU RUN AFTER YOUR DESTINY, YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM YOUR HISTORY.” TD JAKES

pam1 may you be God’s reflection

Leave a Reply

