That Girl is every Girl #19

Mom's heart Mom, it is so hard at times to be in relationship with others because learning me and trying to figure them out is more than I can handle at times.

DeeDad, I have issues that only having my father in my life would have changed, and now I am aggressive and passive in the wrong instances.

GodGod, I am trying to maintain my thoughts and my words in order to make sure my life gives you glory not worry about my reputation.

Link: http://www.achristianhome.org/WelcomehomeMessages/The%20reputation%20of%20a%20Godly%20Woman.htm

pam1 MAY YOU BE GOD’S REFLECTION

Leave a Reply

