That Girl is every Girl #17

Mom's heart Mom, at times I am at a loss when mother’s day comes because I have to celebrate the memories of you rather than spending time with you. Your love is really missed.

DeeDad, the word of God requires me to honor you so I give you thanks for giving me life by loving my mother and marrying her.

GodGod, there is absolutely nothing else for my life purpose but to give you glory..period. I thanks you for your direction and guidance in the relationships with my mother and father.

What shoes can say: http://www.menshealth.com/sex-women/what-her-shoes-tell-you

pam1 MAY YOU BE GOD’S REFLECTION

Leave a Reply

