That Girl is every Girl #16

Mom's heart Mom, my dreams are coming true and I know you would be proud of the way your baby has come into her own.

DeeDad, my dreams are coming true and even though you did not support me I am coming into my own. Thanks for life.

God God, I am thankful for my life and the love the cross and the blood has afforded me.

Site to check out: https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/get-hardy/201203/seven-step-prescription-self-love

pam1 MAY YOU BE GOD’S REFLECTION

Leave a Reply

