That Girl is every Girl #12

Mom's heart Mom, I am being the leader, lover, listener you were. I have created a space that include my siblings for you. Much love mom I miss you extremely.

Dee Dad, I am not sure what you stood for because building a relationship with me was not a priority for you.

GodGod, I know I am a constant reminder for you because you record my tears, and your concern for me out number the sand…

Check out this website: http://kidshealth.org/Features.jsp?lic=1&feature=30#a_Here_s_What_Girls_Can_Do

pam1 MAY YOU BE GOD REFLECTION

Leave a Reply

