That Girl is every Girl #9

Mom's heart  Mom, it is okay you were the greatest father figure I had and even though you tried and failed on provision of male protection for us it has helped me build character.

DeeDad,daddy’s little girl is not apart of my DNA, history, nor legacy but forgive yourself because your loss was greater than mine.

GodGod, your ability to provide me love is the key that unlocks the recovery mechanism that fixes the broken pieces of my heart that would remain if I did not  have faith in your fatherhood.

Check out this article: http://www.forbes.com/sites/jennagoudreau/2011/10/24/worst-stereotypes-powerful-women-christine-lagarde-hillary-clinton/

pam1 MAY YOU BE GOD’S REFLECTION

Leave a Reply

